Skip To Main Content

Home

front of school mural
Students at football game
alumni game for baseball
broncos golf team
eric griffin award winners
sports medicine students
marching band street parade

School Highlights

VISUAL ARTS

photo project student with pumpkin

Animation

Art Design/Studio Design

Photography

Ceramics 

ATHLETICS

More than 45 athletic teams!

PERFORMING ARTS

Drama, Dance, Choir, Guitar, and Instrumental Music- the Northgate performer shines with our Performing Arts Programs! 

read more

Girls Cross Country
Snow-capped Mt. Diablo behind Diablo View MS
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Harvey Milk Plaque

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1