Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
GRADUATION
-
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
NIMB Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Thu, Jun 13
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Fri, Jun 14
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Tue, Jun 18
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Wed, Jun 19
NO SUMMER SCHOOL- Juneteenth
-
Thu, Jun 20
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Fri, Jun 21
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Tue, Jun 25
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Wed, Jun 26
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Thu, Jun 27
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Fri, Jun 28
Summer School 8:30-12:45
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30