Skip To Main Content

Support Staff

Counselors

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Leanne Owen

Counselor; Students (A – Gl)   

x3546

owenl@mdusd.org

Khushnuma Driver    

Counselor; Students (Go-N)

x3526

driverk@mdusd.org

Lauren Mercado

Counselor; Students (0 – Z)

x3539     

mercadol@mdusd.org   

 

College & Career

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Janine Santos              

College and Career Advisor     

x 3525    

santosj@mdusd.org       

 

Main Office 

Jill Ridlehoover (Mon/Tues)

Katie Wunder (Wed-Fri) 

Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin     

x3501       

nhssec@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Lyndee Sargent

Office Manager

x3507

SargentL@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Lynn Cassidy

Attendance Secretary & Early Releases

x3505

nhsattendance@mdusd.org   

 

 

 

 

Rhiannon Albert

VP Secretary

x3513

albertr@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Anthony Steinway

Registrar: Transcripts, Records

x3537

nhsregistrar@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Andy Mui

Instructional Media Assistant (IMA) Library

x3528

muia@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Cameron Meek

Treasurer

x3518

meekcam@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Shirley McClelland

IMC, Strategic Support

x3509

McClellandS@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Vacant

Student Resource Tech

x3508

steinwaye@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Shelley Carmichael       

Principal Food Service Manager      

x3540    

northgatecafe@mdusd.org      

 

Campus Supervisors

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Shannon Bottorff       

Lead Supervisor

Take msg        

BottorffS@mdusd.org         

 

 

 

 

April Croce

Support Supervisor         

Take msg

CroceA@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Jhonny Batista

Support Supervisor

Take msg

batistaj@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Vacant

 

 

 

 

Technology

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Ron Otero

Site Technology         

x3532

oteror@mdusd.org        

 

 

Custodians

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Nick Jakobsen

Area Facilities Manager

 

925-825-7440 ext. 3821
jakobsenn@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Jason Nattkemper 

AM Shift

 

Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox

 

 

 

 

Daniel Castro

Mid-day

 

Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox

 

 

 

 

Yvette Soubirous

PM Shift

 

Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox