Skip To Main Content

Teacher Directory

Teacher

Department

Phone

Email

  Websites

 

 

 

 

 

Ahn, Michael

Physical Education

x2198

ahnm@mdusd.org

Physical Education 

 

 

 

 

 

Ballard, Ben

Physical Education

x3520

ballardb@mdusd.org

Physical Education 

 

 

 

 

 

Barker, Glen

CTE

x2195

barkerg@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bauleke, Todd

Science

x2109

bauleket@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Benabou, Rebecca English x2142 benabour@mdusd.org English
         

Biundo, Matt

English

x2142

biundom@mdusd.org

English 

 

 

 

 

 

Bowman, Carrissa

Visual Art

x2173

bowmanc@mdusd.org

Visual Arts 

 

 

 

 

 

Burchett, Jon

Social Studies

x2136

burchettj@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Carlile, Willie

Science

x2157

carlilew@mdusd.org

Science 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmon, Michelle

Art

x2161

carmonm@mdusd.org

Visual Arts 

         

Cacciamani, Tara   

Science

 

cacciamanit@mdusd.org

Science

         

Casillas, Jill

World Language

x2168     

casillasj@mdusd.org

World Languages

 

 

 

 

 

Ceresa, Pete

Mathematics

x2113

ceresap@mdusd.org

Math 

 

 

 

 

 

Conroy, Rene

Physical Education   

x2197

conroyr@mdusd.org

Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

Corbett, Brian

Social Studies

x2131

corbettb@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Costello, Jeanne

Mathematics

x2110

costelloj@mdusd.org

Math

 

 

 

 

 

Davis, Kris

Science

x2102

daviskr@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

De Bella-O'Neil, Leanne    

English

x2156

debellaoneill@mdusd.org

English
         

Dill, Ellen

Mathematics

x2114

dille@mdusd.org

Math

 

 

 

 

 

Dillon, Paula

Social Studies

x2132

dillonp@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Durazo, Al

Physical Education

x2198

durazoa@mdusd.org

Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

Garcia-Leiva, Roberto

Instrumental 

x3548

garcialeivar@mdusd.org

Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Gopal, Nandini

Special Education

x2174

gopaln@mdusd.org

Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

Grabow, Nancy

World Language

x2151

grabown@mdusd.org

World Languages

 

 

 

 

 

Gundelfinger, Paul

Science

x2169

gundelfingerp@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Harris, Scott

Social Studies

x2172

harriss@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Holmgren, Sara

English

x2150

holmgrens@mdusd.org

English

 

 

 

 

 

Honey, Meg

Social Studies

x2122

honeym@mdusd.org

Social Studies

         
Horne, Daniel English x2134 horned@mdusd.org English

 

 

 

 

 

Howerton, Kourtnie

Performing Arts

x2197

howertonk@mdusd.org

Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Jacobs, Joann

Science

x2103

jacobsje@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Jenkins, Karen

English

x2144

jenkinsk@mdusd.org

English

 

 

 

 

 

Jofre, Monica

World Language

x2154

jofrem@mdusd.org

World Languages

         

Kasdin, Sam

Special Education

x2162

kasdins@mdusd.org

Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

Krnich, Jennifer

Social Studies

x2130

krnichj@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Lahey, Lauren

Social Studies/PE

x2135

laheyl@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Landry, Kyong

Mathematics

x2121

landryk@mdusd.org

Math

 

 

 

 

 

Ledesma, Alejandra

World Languages

x2152

ledesmaa@mdusd.org

World Languages

         
Leonard, Ian Interim Choir/Guitars x2190 leonardi@mdusd.org Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Lineweaver, Amber

English

x2171

lineweavera@mdusd.org

English

 

 

 

 

 

Litten, John

Drama

x3531

littenj@mdusd.org

Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Mercado, Anton

Resource Specialist

x2178

mercadoa@mdusd.org

Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

McGill, John

CTE

x2164

mcgillj@mdusd.org

Career and Technical Education

 

 

 

 

 

Miller, Bob

Science

x2105

millerb@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Moore, Carolyn

Visual Arts

x2160

moorec@mdusd.org

Visual Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Penovich, Kipp

Science

x2106

penovichk@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Reimer, Christine

Social Studies

x2137

reimerc@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Rogers, James

Social Studies

x2140

rogersj@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Scott, Melanie

Science

x2104

scottm@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Selinger, Aliza

English

x2122

selingera@mdusd.org

English

 

 

 

 

 

Starr, Corinne

Science

x2108

starrc@mdusd.org

Science 

 

 

 

 

 

Tarantino, Dana

Mathematics

x2123

tarantinod@mdusd.org

Math

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor, Kevin

Science

x2101

taylork@mdusd.org

Science

 

 

 

 

 

Tobin, Mark

Mathematics

x2165

tobinm@mdusd.org

www.tobinscorner.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Trautner, Danielle

English

x2170

trautnerd@mdusd.org

English

 

 

 

 

 

Tubio, Francisco

World Language

x2167

tubiof@mdusd.org

World Languages

 

 

 

 

 

Vose, Katherine

Special Education

x2178

vosek@mdusd.org

Special Education

         

Weer, Claire

Mathematics

x2111

weerc@mdusd.org

Math

         

Weinstock Mehl, Ellen

Mathematics

x2120

weinstockmehle@mdusd.org 

Math

 

 

 

 

 

Woerner, Mitchell

Social Studies

x2191

woernerm@mdusd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Wood, David

English

x2133

woodd@mdusd.org

English

 

 

 

 

 

Wullenweber, Lois

Special Education

x2178

wullenweberl@mdusd.org

Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

Zuluaga, Julieta

World Language

x2153

zuluagaj@mdusd.org

World Languages